Golden Mirror Beauty Salon – Review

11 Sep

Ana Ahmed, blogger at Ana’s Journal shares her salon review.

10637965_1693870324170475_1753984659_n 10681491_1693870420837132_1525973380_n 10685130_1693870424170465_2130136861_n

 

Back in August, Golden Mirror Beauty Salon and Pakistani Beauty Bloggers Community hosted a giveaway together exclusively for the PBBC members. Unbelievably, I won. Yaayy!!

Not only did I win all Body Shop services that the salon has to offer but my cousin also won a manicure and a pedicure service along with me. As it happened, my cousin was not available so I talked to the Golden Mirror team about it and they were nice enough to allow me to bring my sister for the services.
Right from when we stepped in we were treated like a couple of  queens. They pampered us, showered us with gifts and even had lunch with us. From the full body services to the facial and manicure, pedicures everything was perfect. I was not expecting to be treated this way on winning a giveaway at all. You know how usually when you get discounts or win giveaways the company tries to give as little as possible. The Golden Mirror Beauty Salon did everything they could to please us even further till we were delighted to have won and come.
The owners are both as sweet as sugar. I wish I could have met their mom as well. I wish Khatija and Ayesha the very best in life. I hope this amazing venture that they have recently started hits the sky and they prosper along with their amazing team.
They presented me with a surprise as I was leaving. A poster of the giveaway winner announcement with my name on it, A Golden Mirror Beauty Salon sticker, Essie nail color in watermelon in a cute little jar, 2 year membership where I get 10% off on specific services AND a gift card worth Rs.3500. Not returning to such an awesome place is definitely out of the question.

Thank you, PBBC and Golden Mirror Beauty Salon!

Disclaimer: This post is exclusively for PBBC’s Blog. Bloggers cannot post the content of this on their respective blogs.

One Response to “Golden Mirror Beauty Salon – Review”

  1. angelamiller12 September 15, 2014 at 3:04 pm #

    Really very nice blog thanks.

Leave a Reply

