How it works ?

16 Aug

he concept for Pakistani beauty blog concept  is to release a Link Love post every week ( or two) .

Once you  email me with your details i will add you to the mailing list, and will receive an email asking for links . You will have a dead line to submit , and the finalized post will be delivered in your inboxes after the deadline.

Here’s your sample link for the week: ( You will send me the links in below mentioned format)

 

Some points to be remembered.

  • You can submit more than one link upto three  but only one will be chosen to be published.
  • link to posts that are not beauty related won’t be publishes.

More details to come, i will update you .

7 Responses to “How it works ?”

  1. Makeup Glitz August 16, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    Hi ,

    I love you concept and want to be a part of this platform . I send you my all details do check your mail box. Thanks

  2. sana@makeupoholics August 27, 2011 at 4:09 pm #

    m not on the blog roll Sarah … pls add me .. m Sana Sheheryar frm makeupoholics xoxo 🙂

  3. sahar awan August 29, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

    great concept would love to be in your list

  4. rabia141 October 14, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    Hey! Good idea to create such a platform. I want to share an article i was going to publish on my Beauty and fashion blog, however I am not in the list yet, kindly add me, I sent you an email but i am not receiving any emails from you with the deadlines etc as you have mentioned.

    Kind regards

  5. oriflamepakistanblog October 28, 2011 at 5:35 am #

    Aslam-o-Alikum.
    We are Group Of Independent Consultants of Oriflame based from Multan. We had sent you an email. Kindly review it.
    Regards.

  6. beemakeup1 January 6, 2013 at 5:01 pm #

    i have emailed you but havnt heard back plz add me

  7. Daily Talk Shows November 5, 2013 at 11:18 am #

    Hmmm… Nice concept!

Leave a Reply

